Replica

Lauren Oliver HarperCollins

Two girls, two stories, one epic novel—now a New York Times bestseller! From Lauren Oliver, New York Times bestselling author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy, comes an epic, masterful nove

ISBN10 : 0062394185 , ISBN13 : 9780062394187

Page Number : 544

Replica

Lauren Oliver

From the New York Times bestselling author of BEFORE I FALL and the Delirium Trilogy, come two astonishing stories in one epic, masterful novel that explores the issues of individuality, identity, and

ISBN10 : 9781473614956 , ISBN13 : 1473614953

Page Number : 544

Pandemonium

Lauren Oliver Harper Collins

The second book in Lauren Oliver’s New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose. Now with a brand-new cover and an exclusive-to-this-book sneak peek a

ISBN10 : 0062101994 , ISBN13 : 9780062101990

Page Number : 400

Requiem

Lauren Oliver HarperCollins

A New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestseller, this exciting finale to Lauren Oliver's acclaimed Delirium trilogy is a riveting blend of nonstop action and forbidden romance in a dysto

ISBN10 : 9780062014542 , ISBN13 : 0062014544

Page Number : 432

Delirium

Lauren Oliver Harper Collins

The first book in Lauren Oliver’s New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose. Now with a brand-new cover and an exclusive-to-this-book sneak peek at

ISBN10 : 0062114034 , ISBN13 : 9780062114037

Page Number : 480

Before I Fall

Lauren Oliver Harper Collins

The Before I Fall movie—based on Lauren Oliver’s beloved first novel and starring Zoey Deutch, Halston Sage, and Kian Lawley—is opening in theaters in spring 2017. With this stunning debut novel

ISBN10 : 9780061987496 , ISBN13 : 0061987492

Page Number : 544

Panic

Lauren Oliver Harper Collins

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver comes an extraordinary novel of fear, friendship, courage, and hope that Kirkus Reviews says "will have readers up until the wee hours," School Lib

ISBN10 : 0062285599 , ISBN13 : 9780062285591

Page Number : 432

Rooms

Lauren Oliver Harper Collins

The New York Times bestselling author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy makes her brilliant adult debut with this mesmerizing story in the tradition of The Lovely Bones, Her Fearful Symmetry,

ISBN10 : 0062223216 , ISBN13 : 9780062223210

Page Number : 320